ASSMT Executive

2017 / 2018 Council Members:

 

President

Brian Ball, ALS, CLS

bbball@morrisonhershfield.com

Vice President

Steve Pugh, CST

steve.pugh@uswgamma.ca

Past President

Steve Dixon, CST

 steve.dixon@opussw.com

Treasurer

Roland Schwietz, CST

rschwietz@repsol.com

Registrar

Lance Hummel, CST

llhumm@hotmail.com

One year term Councillor

Peter Clish, CST

peter@velocitygeomatics.com

One year term Councillor

Roland Schwietz, CST

rschwietz@repsol.com

One year term Councillor

Greg Martin, CET, CST

gregm@baseng.ca

Two year term Councillor

Brad Ashley, CET, CST

Brad.Ashley@silvacom.ca

Two year term Councillor

Lance Hummel, CST

llhumm@hotmail.com

Two year term Councillor 

Adam Pitcher, CST

Adam.Pitcher@oppus.com
Executive Assistant

Lilly Wong

ASSMT

 

executive.assistant@assmt.ca

(B) 403-214-7504

(Tollfree) 1-855-462-7768

Box 68168

28 Crowfoot Terrace NW  Calgary, AB T3G 3N8